News Center China Tour Maps    Huangshan Package Tours  Huangshan Snow
 Home 
 Routes 
 Hotels 
 Gallery 
InformationTransportationHuangshan TourDestinationsChina Tour Culture SpecialtyTravelogue
You are now at: Home>>China Tour>>Pre-travel Tips>>Time Difference

Pre-travel Tips

Search in the Site




Time Difference
 

Throughout China, there is only one time zone. That is Beijing time. Below is a reference showing the time difference between China and other parts of the world when it is 12:00 Beijing time. The fact of daylight-saving time observed in other parts of the world is not taken into consideration.

City Time City Time
Accra 4:00AM Addis Ababa 7:00AM
Algiers 5:00AM Amsterdam 5:00AM
Ankara 6:00AM Baghdad 7:00AM
Bangkok 11:00AM Beijing 12:00PM
Belgrade 5:00AM Bombay 9:00AM
Bucharest 6:00AM Buenos Aires 0:00AM*
Cairo 6:00AM Delhi 9:30AM
Frankfurt 5:00AM Geneva 5:00AM
Karachi 9:00AM Lima 11:00PM*
London 4:00AM Manila 12:00PM
Moscow 7:00AM Melbourne 2:00PM
Montreal 11:00PM* New York 11:00PM*
Nairobi 7:00AM Osaka 1:00PM
Paris 5:00AM Pyongyang 1:00PM
Rangoon 10:30AM Rome 5:00AM
San Francisco 8:00PM* Singapore 11:30AM
Tehran 7:30AM Tokyo 1:00PM
Vancouver 8:00PM* Vienna 5:00AM
Washington D.C. 11:00PM* Zurich 5:00AM
* Of the previous day.
 
 
Huangshan Maps
Various Itineraries
Transportation and Getting Around
Weather Forecast
Hotel Reservation
Cell:13365597857

| About Us | FAQs | Links | E-mail Us | Payment | Testimonials | Privacy Policy | Site Map |
Copyright © 2002-2020    Huangshan China International Travel Service    All Rights Reserved
Tel: 0086-559-2542110   Cell: 13365597857  Fax: 0086-559-2515255   Email: johnson_yeh@hotmail.com